PASSAIC COUNTY COACHES ASSOCIATION SCHOOLS

CLIFTON

DEPAUL

EASTERN CHRISTIAN

EASTSIDE

HAWTHORNE

HAWTHORNE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

KENNEDY

LAKELAND REGIONAL

MANCHESTER REGIONAL

MARY HELP OF CHRISTIANS ACADEMY

PASSAIC COUNTY TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

PASSAIC

PASSAIC VALLEY

PATERSON CHARTER SCHOOL FOR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

POMPTON LAKES

WAYNE HILLS

WAYNE VALLEY

WEST MILFORD

SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

 

School Rep
 Clifton High School

Mike Rogers

mirogers@cliftonschools.net

DePaul Catholic High School

Keith Karsen

karsenk@dpchs.org

Eastern Christian High School

Seth Stadtlander

sethstadtlander@easternchristian.org

 Eastside High School

Wendell Crawford

wcrawford@paterson.k12.nj.us

Hawthorne High School

Gus Schell

gschell@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Hawthorne Christian Academy  Howie Van Dyk

athletics@hca.org

Kennedy High School  Blake Rosen

brosen@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lakeland High School

Damiano Conforti

dconforti@lakeland.k12.nj.us

Manchester High School

Jon Banta

jbanta@mrhs.net

Mary Help of Christians Academy

Davida Gotha-Ostrander

dgotha@maryhelp.org

Passaic High School

Brian Smith

bsmith@passaicschools.org

Passaic County Technical Institute

Matthew  Demarest

mdemarest@pcti.tec.nj.us

Passaic Valley High School

John Mazzo

mazzoj@pvhs.k12.nj.us

Paterson Charter- PCSST

Riza Gurcanli

riza.gurcanli@pcsst.org

Pompton Lakes High School

Chris Patrick

christopher.patrick!@plps.org

Wayne Hills High School

Gregg Rehberger

grehberger@wayneschools.com

Wayne Valley High School  Jason Carcich

jcarcich@wayneschools.com

West Milford High School

Nicole Gwinnett

nicole.gwinnett@wmtps.org

 

Remember former Passaic County High Schools:

Benedictine Academy, Paterson
Paterson HS (later Central HS) (now J. F. Kennedy HS), Paterson
Don Bosco Tech HS, Paterson
Neumann Prep HS , Wayne
Paterson Catholic HS
Paterson Tech HS (Now Passaic County Technical Institute,  Wayne)
Paul VI HS, Clifton
Pope Pius XII HS, Passaic
St. Bonaventure’s HS, Paterson
St. Mary’s HS, Paterson
St. John’s HS, Paterson
St. Joseph’s HS, Paterson
Wayne HS (Now Wayne Valley HS)